A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

Bant Mag:Bant Mag.

Bant Mag.

Bu yazıyı paylaş
İçerik

Bant Mag.

SONRAKİ Sylvania: Where The Roots, Fairy Tales And Green Meet In Awe
publishers
and event managers

Aylin Güngör
aylin@bantmag.com

J. Hakan Dedeoğlu
jhd@bantmag.com
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

editor-in-chief

Ekin Sanaç
ekin@bantmag.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

creative director

Aylin Güngör
aylin@bantmag.com
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

section editors

Doruk Yurdesin
doruk@bantmag.com
Sadi Güran / illustration
sadi@bantmag.com 
Melikşah Altuntaş / cinema
meliksah@bantmag.com
Yetkin Nural / etc.
yetkin@bantmag.com
Cem Kayıran / music-web
cem@bantmag.com
Alex Mazonowicz / english
alex@bantmag.com
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

editorial office

Altay Aydemir
altay@bantmag.com
Seçil Kalenderoğlu
secil@bantmag.com
Emre Berberoğlu
emre@bantmag.com 
Aycan Taşyürek
aycan@bantmag.com
Hazal İlbay
hazal@bantmag.com
Zeynep Naz İnansal
zeynep@bantmag.com
Ege Yorulmaz
ege@bantmag.com
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

marketing and advertising

Yetkin Nural
yetkin@bantmag.com
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

contributors

Neyir Özdemir, 13Melek, Aykut Aydoğdu, Thomas Keydel, Chris McLaren, Gökhan Akbaba, Busen Dostgül, Yağız Yılmaz, Merve Atılgan, Naz Tansel, Müge Yıldız, Ezgi Beyazıt, Gizem Winter, Özlem Isıyel, Furkan Birgün, Ethem Onur Bilgiç, Miglena Dzhimova

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

cover

Anna Beeke

bant mag. the space

Moda Mektebi Sokak. No:26/A Moda, Kadıköy, İstanbul - 0216 418 28 82

                                             
     
 
NEXT Sylvania: Where The Roots, Fairy Tales And Green Meet In Awe
Bu yazıyı paylaş